Webster Adjunct Information
Search

Essential University Contact Information

Public Safety
Main Line: (314) 246-7430
Emergency: 314-968-6911
Power Failure: 314-220-8487

Academic Resource Center (ARC): 314-246-7620

Academic Advising: 314-968-6972

Career Planning: 314-968-6982

Counseling Resources: 314-968-7030
Emergency: 314-968-6911

Diversity & Inclusion/Community Engagement: 314-246-8250

Faculty Development Center: Webster.edu/faculty/fdc/

IT Service Desk: 1-866-435-7270

Mail & Copy Solutions: 314-246-7421

Multicultural & International Student Center: 314-246-7658

Media Services: 314-246-6967

Payroll Services: payroll@webster.edu

Security: See Public Safety at top

Student Health Services
Main: 314-246-4207
Emergency: (Call Public Safety): 314-968-6911

Work-Related Injuries
Main: (314) 246-7782
Emergency: (314) 968-6911

Writing Center: 314-246-8644
Please visit the Webster University “A-Z” phone directory located here. You may find a faculty and staff directory here where you can search by formal name.

Links to important school/college department contact information:

School of Communications

Department Chairs
Department Name Email Phone
Communications & Journalism Gary Ford fordg@webster.edu 314-246-8632
Electronic & Photographic Media Aaron AuBuchon aubucaar@webster.edu 314-246-8632
Audio Aesthetics & Technology Tim Ryan timothyryan80@webster.edu 314-246-8632

Eric Rothenbuhler
Dean, School of Communications
314-246-7154
Erothenbuhler@webster.edu

Susan Napoleon
Coordinator, School of Communications
314-968-7154
SusanNapoleon19@webster.edu

Leigh Gerdine College of Fine Arts

Department Chairs
Department Position Name Email Phone
Art, Design, and Art History Chair Tom Lang langtk@webster.edu Office: 246-7171
Direct: 246-5158
Graduate Studies in Art & Gallery Director Dr. Jeff Hughes hughesja@webster.edu Office: 314-246-7159
Representative Jennifer Hylton-Whited Jenniferhylton88@webster.edu 314-246-7171
Dance Chair James Robey jamesrobey14@webster.edu Office: 246-7747
Direct: 246-6936
Dept. Asst. TBD

Music Chair Dr. Jeffrey Carter jeffreycarter67@webster.edu Office: 246-7032
Direct: 246-7033
Assoc. Chair & Director, Grad.Studies Dr. Glen Bauer bauerga@webster.edu 314-246-7037
Representative Jean Huber huberje@webster.edu 314-246-7032
Department Assistant Nathan Coleman nathanColeman64@webster.edu 314-246-7032
Graduate Studies in Music Director Dr. Carla Colletti Carlacolletti88@webster.edu Office: 314-968-7034
Conservatory of Theatre Arts Chair Dottie Marshall Englis marshado@webster.edu Office: 246-7032
Direct: 246-6966
Representative Tara Campbell Taracampbell94@webster.edu 314-246-6929
Arts & Management Leadership Gene Dobbs Bradford bradford@jazzstl.org 314-881-3082
Office: 314-246-7505
   Department Associate  Alexandra Winters  awinters55@webster.edu  Office: 314-246-7505

Peter Sargent
Dean, Leigh Gerdine College of Fine Arts
314-246-7006
sargenpe@webster.edu

Virgina Johnson, Director
314-246-7006
johnsogv@webster.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Department Position Name Email Phone
Dean's Office Dean Anton Wallner, Ph.D. antonwallner@webster.edu (314) 246-7835
Dean's Office Director of Operations Kimberly Jackson jackimb@webster.edu (314) 246-7202
Dean's Office Dean’s Assistant & Communications Coordinator Thanh G. Dinh-Trang trangdinhtrang29@webster.edu (314) 246-7160
Anthropology & Sociology Chair Remy Cross briancross20@webster.edu (314) 246-7826
Biological Sciences Chair Mary Preuss marypreuss34@webster.edu (314) 246-4211
English Chair Sheila Hwang hwangsh@webster.edu (314) 246-7817
History, Politics & International Relations Chair Warren Rosenblum wrosenbl@webster.edu (314) 968-7066
Human Rights Director of The Institute for Human Rights & Humanitarian Studies Lindsey Kingston lkingston54@webster.edu (314) 246-8794
International Languages & Cultures Chair Emily Thompson thompsem@webster.edu (314) 968-7050
Legal Studies Chair Robin Higgins Robinjefferson85@webster.edu (314) 246-8724
Nurse Anesthesia Chair Jill Stulce jillstulce02@webster.edu (314) 246-7846
Nursing Chair Janice Palmer janicepalmer47@webster.edu (314) 968-7488
Professional Counseling Chair Muthoni Musangali muthoni08@webster.edu (314) 246-8278
Philosophy Chair Bruce Umbaugh bumbaugh@webster.edu (314) 246-7172
Psychology Chair Heather Mitchell hmitchell33@webster.edu (314) 246-7019
Religious Studies Chair Chris Parr parrch@webster.edu (314) 246-7739

Anton Wallner, Ph.D
Dean
College of Arts & Sciences
Browning Hall 202
Webster Groves Main Campus (WEBG)
314-246-7835
antonwallner@webster.edu

Kimberly Jackson
Director of Operations
(314) 246-7202
jackimb@webster.edu

Thanh G. Dinh-Trang
Dean’s Assistant & Communications Coordinator
314-246-7160
trangdinhtrang29@webster.edu

Walker School of Business and Technology

Contact List

Simone Cummings
Dean
Walker School of Business & Technology
East Academic Building 303
Webster Groves Main Campus (WEBG)
314-968-5951
simonecummings84@webster.edu

Denise Andre
Dean's Office Representative
Walker School of Business & Technology
East Academic Building 300
Webster Groves Main Campus (WEBG)
314-246-5941
deniseandre64@webster.edu

School of Education

Contact List

Dr. Thomas Cornell
Interim Dean
Webster Hall 232
314-968-7087
thomascornell28@webster.edu

Dawna Moore
Director of Operations
Webster Hall 224
314-968-6906
dmoore@webster.edu